Teddy Bear

I want a teddy bear right now! Hahaha! I want to hug something big and soft, something that I can wrestle anytime with no complaints. Too bad the poor plush toy won’t respond. Hahaha

cutest_teddy_bears (11)

I want it pink or light brown or white. Hehehe.

90brownbear_2

I am going to invest for it this semester; however, it is very costly. -_-

The person who will give it to me must love me very much… if that person exists. Hahaha

tumblr_lwvb3zrKfn1r8ge4jo1_500

(Hahaha! A Huge Pedobear!!! Hahaha)

Leave a Reply

