Two Anime Films To Be Screened For Philippine-Japan Friendship Month

This is a rare opportunity for me. I do know other otakus know this much better than I do or had watched it before or had attended several events like this. So to fulfill my goal as an otaku, I wanted to watch this together with a fellow otaku friend or two or more, whatever. Or maybe I would watch this ALONE. I have not watched a flick alone in a movie house EVER.
I maybe watch Despicable Me 2 in cinema ALONE. My so-called friends (hahaha) I invited turned me down. 😦 So saaaaad.

ANIMEPH PROJECT

07122013_5cm_per_sec_1

The Embassy of Japan in the Philippines, together with the Japan Foundation Manila, in cooperation with the SM Mall of Asia Cinema and the Film Development Council of the Philippines will screen two anime films on July 20 and 21 at SM Mall of Asia Cinema 6 in celebration of the Philippines- Japan Friendship Month 2013.

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

