The Sembreak Comeback

After more than a month of not posting regularly, here I am typing random nonsense in my good ol’ blog as usual.

And so it is my semestral break and I miss writing. (Just kidding, I am just experiencing ennui.) Gee, I got no one else to talk to. Well, I actually want to travel and be a backpacker. It is my dream to be. I am very much envious of my friends, they rain my newsfeed with their posts and photos of their travels in provinces. I am born in the city and it makes sense if I get bored with the city lights.

Hence I am here blabbering how much I want to pack my things and travel to Cebu or Cagayan de Oro or Tagaytay. I really want to do it someday.

This semester, I decided to go rent a room with friends. I used to go home every weekend but on finals, I prioritized studying so I never went home until the end of the semester.

Mom now goes to work. When I went home, it felt like it was not ours. My cousins and bitchy girlfriend of one dominated our home as if it wasn’t ours. The hell I want to change the freaking password again and block their IP addresses forever. Yes, I am very stingy. I don’t want the society’s scum to have it easy in life. That is how my twisted brain works.

So when they packed their bags and leave with their girlfriends, how happy I was. Really, it is for the better of our home and my mom’s health. But at the same time, felt bad for my aunt who is living the life of a single lady and works hard for her useless kids. I mean it — her hard-earned money goes to waste. They are leeching her off.

When they came back, I feel like singing and so you’re back from outer space.

Well this is my feeling about it. I don’t want to get involved with them and I have nothing to do with them anymore unless they turn 180° and study well for their mother.

Nuff said. I wish I have a laptop again at hand to change the freaking SSID or password.

Well, I miss the dorm life and its perks. There, I just worry about my studies and never stress over those things.

Overall, I want to live in a condo in Vito Cruz peacefully.

Leave a Reply

