Shorts: Entry 4 – Photoshoots

I am very fond of posing a la Vogue. Hahaha

image

Yes, I did this. Hahaha

image

And this!

image

Like Candice!

I want to have a photographer as a friend.

Now, I want to recreate Hollywood classic movie posters like Breakfast at Tiffany’s

image

Yes, like this one!

or shoujo manga (graphic novels for girls) like Kimi ni Todoke‘s First Volume.

image

Now, I need a boyfriend to recreate this!

But, first, like I said previously, I need a photographer friend who will put up with my whims.

Leave a Reply

