Shorts: Entry 5 – Accident-Prone Me

Lately, my carelessness and clumsiness became worse.

Last week, I had abrasion on my knee because of a “vehicular” accident. No, I just scraped my knee due to overspeeding the bike I was manning.

I bumped my upper arm on the tent near our apartment that it almost toppled. Now I have this huge black-and-blue bruise as huge as America and I was often mistaken I fought with someone.

I bumped my knee (the one with abrasion) on the corner of our table.

I accidentally scratched it too.

I bumped my forehead when going down the stairs in our apartment.

And a scratch on my middle finger God knows how.

All of which happened within a week.

What a wreck.

Leave a Reply

