Shorts: Entry 9 – Holding Hands

Whenever we walk side by side, our arms swinging, our hands slightly touch each other.

It was always like that.

I wanted to think that you want to hold my hand but you feel embarrassed so you just do that. “Accidentally” touching my hand whenever we walked.

Guess what? I am frigging willing!

Sometimes I just want to grab your hand and say, “Just take my freaking hand, you noob!”

But most of the time, I feel really conscious when we walk together and control my hand. It is just on you. I see you control yours, too. Or is it just me?

God, I am embarrassed!

So sometimes, I walk fast and go in front of you so I won’t “grab your hand.”

How sly of you.

You are sooo sly.

Leave a Reply

