The Late-Night Post: Entry 10

Gee, this must be The Morning Post instead of The Late-Night Post.

Torture.
It is torture seeing someone you like likes another.
The horror of what I experienced back then was so bad I wish not to experience it again.
How I wish I never feel that way again.
All I wanted is to be happy.

So I decided, I’d help you. I want you to be happy because you deserve it. But, God, it is heartbreaking.

It is not me. But thank you anyway for making me human again.

Farewell in 7 months!

Posted at 5:40 AM. Have a meeting at 2:00 PM. Good Lord.

Leave a Reply

