Revival

Yaaah. It has been a while since I had posted here on my puny blog. Seven months is waaaay too long. One would think this blogsite is done for.

Worry not, my cute lil refuge. Your useless owner had gone through a series of huge decision-making schemes!

What went through these past months ya ask? Well, there was the ominous licensure board exam for civil engineers and the whole job hunting I am still doing but not really doing because all I’ve done is waiting for the two companies I would like to work at. (Hello, running sentences I always am notorious at!)

After the board exam, I went home from the dormitory and held my phone, changed the wifi password, read “few” manga series I’ve left (about 20-30? No kidding!), watched anime and movies, and reactivated my facebook account.

I think my accomplishment, aside from getting my license, was to finish Naruto manga in two weeks. Yep, right from its first chapter to the final (chapter 700). I actually held myself back because I might finish it in 5 days. Hahaha! Naruto is my spirit animal. He is relatable and inspirational and kawaii. In short, my hero. Yay! (Ichigo-chan, don’t worry, I still love you lots!)

So, blog-chan, you have to bear with your stupid owner again! Hahaha

Leave a Reply

