Untitled

Sometimes I think that I am way too nice.

This time, I won’t.

Call it being too hard I do not care. 

I have to protect myself from sinking to its level.

It’s sickening. 

You’re sickening. 

So before I spew whatever honesty I have in my mind, keep reminding yourself of the consequences you boldly did.

Still you earned their support whereas I am once again that evil witch you have to surpass.

Newsflash!

I kid you not, you ain’t a saint. So am I.

Hence I will just turn my back. Perhaps cutting ties would be good.

I won’t say goodbye because there’s nothing good but bad taste in my mouth.

I hope I won’t see you again.

Leave a Reply

